more from
Collected Recordings
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Passenger Seat

from Passenger Seat by Infinitefreefall

soundscape exclusive


originally for monica & oly (Monica's Birthday Mix) (Tom Milsom feat. Nicki Minaj - Stupid Lines)

sample list:

1. OK Go - Needing/Getting (Video Version)
2. Vampire Weekend - Campus
3. Beyoncé - Check on It (feat. Slim Thug)
4. Priscilla Ahn - A Good Day (Morning Song)
5. Ben Folds - You Don't Know Me (feat. Regina Spektor)
6. Vampire Weekend - M79
7. Tom Milsom - Lines
8. Nicki Minaj - Stupid Hoe
9. Miniature Tigers - Bullfighter Jacket
10. Pinback - Offcell
11. Phoenix - Love Like a Sunset Part 1
12. Modest Mouse - Float On
13. Cheap Trick - I Want You to Want Me
14. of Montreal - Oslo in the Summertime
15. Dr. Dre - The Next Episode (feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)
16. The Shins - New Slang
17. Holy Fuck - Echo Sam
18. Busta Rhymes - Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Can See
19. Starfucker - Pop Song


from Passenger Seat, released January 2, 2013




Infinitefreefall Charleston, South Carolina

∞ ↓

contact / help

Contact Infinitefreefall

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account