more from
Collected Recordings

The Tale of Buttass Junction

from The Remixes, Vol. 2 by Infinitefreefall

soundscape exclusive
supported by


A list of songs used in this mashup (in order of their appearance):

1. Ben Folds - “Bitches Ain’t Shit” (originally by Dr. Dre)
2. Brandon Dumas - “The Tale of Jump the Skyline”
3. Anthony D’Angelo - “A Song for Buttass Junction”
4. Regina Spektor - “Dance Anthem of the 80s”
5. Moonface - “Dreamland EP: Marimba and Shit-Drums”
6. Flight of the Conchords - “Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros (feat. Rhymenoceros and the Hiphopopotamus)”
7. Matty D. - “Super Bass” (originally by Nicki Minaj)
8. Fear of Pop - “I Paid My Money”
9. DJ Assault - “Ass-n-Titties”
10. Lauren VanHelden - “Fiberglass Baby” (originally by Tom Milsom)
11. Reggie Watts - Fuck Shit Stack
12. Vondell Swain - “NellyQuest” (Nelly’s “Country Grammar” vs. Neil Cicierega’s “BrodyQuest”)
13. Bibio - “Lover’s Carvings”
14. The Postal Service - “Such Great Heights”
15. Gotye (feat. Kimbra) - “Somebody That I Used to Know”
16. Watsky - “Letter to My 16-Year-Old Self”
17. Architecture in Helsinki - “Heart It Races”
18. Ben Folds - “Such Great Heights” (originally by The Postal Service)
19. The Flaming Lips - “Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, Pt. 1”
20. The Book of Mormon (Original Broadway Cast) - “Hello!”
21. Jonathan Coulton - “Baby Got Back” (originally by Sir Mix-a-Lot)
22. Bo Burnham - “Words, Words, Words (Studio)”
23. Shaggy - “It Wasn’t Me”
24. Jukebox the Ghost - “Hold It In”
25. Tim Wilson - “Booty Man”


from The Remixes, Vol. 2, released January 29, 2012




Infinitefreefall Charleston, South Carolina

∞ ↓

contact / help

Contact Infinitefreefall

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account